Thank you for your patience

It’s taking longer than I anticipated to get physical and brain energies back in my hiatus necessitated by medical issues in the household.  Thank you for your patience!  I appreciate the continued views and visits, and especially the new followers who have joined this little community while I’ve been missing in action.

hope to be back here  week, as things are starting to ease up some.  In the meantime, I hope you’ll continue to visit and check out my pages up top – don’t forget the Zen koans for meditation and writing prompts – and some older posts.

One thing I have managed to do is join the 21st century – I now have a Twitter account.  If you’re there, too, I hope you’ll look me up at @GenieWrites2.  And don’t forget to check out my new novel A Proud Little Town.  The link is above at the Bookshelf tab and in the most recent post before this one.

Thank you again!  I miss being here and I’m looking forward to being back as soon as possible.

Blessings!

~~ Genie

2 thoughts on “Thank you for your patience

Leave a Reply

